Tours Privés de New York
Tours de New York en Français Facebook Fan Page Guide NYC Français Twitter Tours Privés de New York Google Plus Company Page Tours Privés VIP de New York Linkedin Company Page Guide Privé de New York Blog VIP Guide Privé de New York YouTube
 
English Deutsch Español Italiano

QUI SOMMES NOUS | VOTRE GUIDE

Tour Guide New York - Frédérique Antoinette Barbier

Frédérique Antoinette Barbier est guide officielle à New York et à Washington, et travaille dans le tourisme à New York depuis plus de 10 ans. Elle propose des visites guidées privatisées aux particuliers et aux petits groupes et fait aussi des voyages culturels, du tourisme d'affaires, et des congrès. Née en Suisse, Frédérique est française, et fait des études de philosophie, de littérature comparée, et de chant aux États-Unis et en Allemagne avant de s'installer à New York. Elle parle couramment français, allemand, italien, espagnol, et anglais, et souligne l'architecture, l'histoire, et la culture dans ses tours qui sont toujours méticuleusement préparés. Elle adore voyager et accompagne souvent des groupes qui font des circuits de 7-14 jours aux États-Unis et au Canada.

Quelques itinéraires recents comprennent: la Côte Est de Washington à Boston; Philadelphie et le pays des Amish; l'Ontario et le Québec y compris les Chutes du Niagara; les Parcs Nationaux du Sud Ouest de Yellowstone à Mesa Verde; les Cowboys et les Indiens dans le "Far Ouest"; et le Jazz, le Blues, et la musique Country de la Nouvelle Orléans à Chicago.

Elle est créative, intuitive, et très flexible.

LICENSED and CERTIFIED by NEW YORK CITY and WASHINGTON, D.C.
 
MEMBER OF THE GUIDES ASSOCIATION OF NEW YORK CITY
Guides Association Of New York City


Accueil | Qui Sommes-Nous | Nos Tours | Témoignages | Links | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2017 FAB TOURS NY, INC. All Rights Reserved   Website Designed by New York Web Design Studio

New York Private Tours
Luxury New York City Tour Guide Facebook Fan Page NYC Private Tour Guide Twitter NYC Private Tours Google Plus Company Page NYC Private Tours Linkedin Company Page New York Tour Guide Blog NYC Private Tours YouTube
 
Français Deutsch Español Italiano

ABOUT US | YOUR TOUR GUIDE

Private Tour Guide New York - Frédérique Antoinette Barbier

Frédérique Antoinette Barbier is a licensed tour guide in New York and in Washington, D.C., and has been showing New York to international visitors for over 10 years. Frédérique specializes in private customized tours for individuals and small groups, opera & cultural tours, incentive & corporate travel, and medical conventions. Born in Switzerland, Frédérique is French and studied comparative literature, philosophy, and opera in the U.S. and Germany before coming to New York. She is fluent in French, German, Italian, Spanish, and English. Frédérique emphasizes architecture, history, and culture in her tours which are always meticulously prepared and researched. She loves people and travel and frequently acts as tour manager/tour escort on trips of 7-14 days in the U.S. and Canada.

Recent destinations include: the East Coast from Washington, D.C., to Boston; Philadelphia and Amish Country; Ontario and Quebec including Niagara Falls; National Parks of the Southwest from Yellowstone to Mesa Verde; Cowboys and Indians in the American West; and Jazz, Blues, & Country from New Orleans to Chicago.

She is creative, intuitive, and very flexible.

LICENSED and CERTIFIED by NEW YORK CITY and WASHINGTON, D.C.
 
MEMBER OF THE GUIDES ASSOCIATION OF NEW YORK CITY
Guides Association Of New York City


Home | About Us | Our Tours | Testimonials | Links | Site Map | Contact Us
© 2017 FAB TOURS NY, INC. All Rights Reserved   Website Designed by New York Web Design Studio